10/7/14 Meditation Vision


I saw my dimly lighted spirit in the stars realizing my power to create frequency. I spun light in any direction I wanted. I increased the frequency and sent it spinning around my body making shapes and sacred geometry patterns.  My feet are grounding this information into Gaia right now.

My Tibetan and Lemurian quartz crystals called me just before I put them in the window to soak up the full moon energies. They started transferring energy into my hands as soon as I touched them.

~ Athena

Leave a Reply

