Fully Absorbing


Coronal mass ejections (CMEs), eruptions from the Sun, seem to affect me a couple of days after they take place. When they hit Earth. Sometimes I am tired, other times floating. Just observing and concentrating on the present moment, fully absorbing the gift of it all.

Light energy vibrates through my body. Especially in my feet for about a week now. It feels good. Like pure bliss. Still my mind wanders and numbs the vibration, the lack of resonance returns me to my heart.

Today my body is disgusted. My stomach is queasy. The new frequencies from the Sun, while always for the greater good, are powerful indeed. At least my feet still feel good!

image

Leave a Reply

