Transmuting the Old


The incoming energies are very strong today. They started coming in yesterday evening. Initially I thought my body and mind were exhausted from a busy quarter-end at work this week.

It’s so much more than that!

Love is pouring into the cells of my body. My heart chakra is vibrating. My proverbial cup is overflowing.

Accepting the love is difficult at times. It seems like it should be so easy. It seems these new energies are kicking out the residual darkness in my being. Facing the deep dark pains takes a lot of love.

As always I am thankful for this abundance of unconditional love to make the process easier.

Transmuting the old for the best of the Universe and all involved!

~ Athena

Leave a Reply

