Piezoelectric Exchange


The water in the dog’s fish was frozen over this morning. The weather has been warm for a few weeks. The days are still getting shorter and colder.

The Self-centered tarot card of the day is Master of Crystals from the Sirian Starseed Tarot deck by Patricia Cori illustrated by Alysa Bartha. The image on the card is a crystal skull reminiscent of Sha-na-ra or Max. Both powerful energies who communicate their wisdom and knowledge to fortunate individuals.

I love this card. Crystals have become a big part of my life over the last couple of years. I have always had an interest, but in April 2012 my amethyst cluster had a piezoelectric exchange with me via my heart chakra. Things have been different ever since. Many crystals are now part of my life.

Yesterday I mediated in the Sun with my red Lemurian sunrise Andara crystal. The Sun was powerful. The crystal and I were sharing information as the Sun nearly overwhelmed me with new information.

Interestingly, after my meditation, I was shopping for crystals and learned the crystal is an ascension tool. The crystal assists one in awakening to self-knowledge ushering in the Age of Aquarius.

According to Cori the Master has, “an inner strength and knowledge of the domain of the suit represented.” Having “achieved mastery of his own process, overcoming the ego-self, and reaching pure consciousness…” Cori describes the suit of Crystals “the flower of the mineral kingdom” having the ability to “embrace abundance, without being addicted to it.”

I am honored to have drawn this card today. Crystals are beauty flowers from the Earth’s core. I love them, always have, always will.

~ Athena

Leave a Reply

